Reviews

8.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.8
Property location
8.0
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.6
Value
7.6

Reviews

    H
    tw

    Review score

    9.6
    7 October 2018

    The staffs are professional and flexible with your breakfast schedule.

    my

    Review score

    10
    19 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    A
    au

    Review score

    7.1
    7 February 2018
    The bathroom stayed wet all the time.
    The location was great close to the shops. Breakfast was good in the morning and the staff was very helpful and friendly.
    yindrawan
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    27 January 2018

    Small and clean room. One day breakfast was nice although we got Mc Donalds

    Antoine
    fr

    Review score

    7.5
    27 January 2018
    Room was small, glass wall between the bed and the shower is sexy, glass wall between bed and bathroom less so :/
    Very clean and well arranged room. Good noise insulation.
    ph

    Review score

    10
    22 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tony
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    3 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    3 January 2018

    Very good place to visit if you do not mind small room.

    The room i take is small.
    All of the staff very good, great mind service.
    lalice225
    us

    Review score

    10
    28 November 2017

    I had a great time staying at the hotel. The staffs are very polite and friendly, always smiling.

    I really like the staffs. They are very polite and friendly, always have a smile on their face. The bathroom is great and there are many features that you can warm up the bathroom or dry it up. The location is great, close to many restaurants and shopping places. Though the room is quite small I can still fit in three big luggage and one small one. Will definitely come back again.
    Mok Ting
    hk

    Review score

    9.2
    30 October 2017
    - Staff are nice - bed is comfy - breakfast included and sometimes they ordered Mcdonalds breakfast for u at your own choice
    Cannor
    tw

    Review score

    10
    24 July 2017
    Breakfast is good.
    Mina Ervani Suteria
    id

    Review score

    7.5
    13 May 2017
    Too noisy
    Place
    Song Yun
    my

    Review score

    6.2
    8 May 2017
    The room is much smaller than my expectation. However, that staff has been helpful by relocating me to a slightly bigger room.
    Hotel staff is very friendly.
    yen
    vn

    Review score

    7.5
    16 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Veselin
    bg

    Review score

    8.8
    30 December 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hui Jin
    my

    Review score

    9.2
    5 December 2016

    Friendly Staff and Comfy Bed

    Room is a bit small
    Staff was friendly and helpful. Bed was comfy and I love that they offer blu-ray movies too!
    James Duffield
    gb

    Review score

    10
    2 November 2016

    Lovely golden hotel.

    The bathroom had a safety light that flashed every ten seconds and that made sleeping a bit more difficult but that's more my issue than theirs Breakfast was always McDonald's but that changed on the last two days to a breakfast supplied by the hotel to save money on their part.
    This hotel is fantastic. The location is good, the rooms are good size for one person or a couple, lots of facilities and the room cleaning service is very quick and thorough. The staff are very professional and friendly, especially one staff member called William Hsu. He went very far to help me with a few things like helping me to find food late at night, he recommended places to visit and also gave lots of advice on the local area. Really good guy. I will definitely book to come here again, I think that it is fantastic value for money. If there was any problem with their facilities, the staff fixed promptly
    Jack
    cn

    Review score

    10
    23 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mahmood
    ir

    Review score

    3.8
    20 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christina
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    5 March 2017

    Small Room And Friendly Staffs😊😊

    The room is small if you have lot of luggages
    The staffs friendly and helpful
Loading reviews